North Petherton Bowling Club

North Petherton Bowling Club West Somerset League C Team Fixtures - Summer 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 19 May 2022 Taunton Deane C(H) Home6.15League Teamsheet
Thu 26 May 2022 Victoria Park(A) Away6.15League Lost 64-38
Thu 09 Jun 2022 Burnham-On-Sea B(H) Home6.15League Won 26-24
Thu 16 Jun 2022 Taunton C(A) Away6.15League Lost 37-54
Thu 23 Jun 2022 Williton A(H) Home6.15League Lost 42-51
Thu 30 Jun 2022 Wellington C(A) Away6.15League Teamsheet
Thu 14 Jul 2022 Minehead B(A) Away6.15League
Thu 21 Jul 2022 Wellington B(A) Away6.15League
Thu 28 Jul 2022 Eastover Park(H) Home6.15League
Thu 04 Aug 2022 Williton B(H) Home6.15League