North Petherton Bowling Club

North Petherton Bowling Club Mixed Friendly (Outdoors) Fixtures - Summer 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 21 Apr 2022 Avon and Somerset Police(H) Home2.30Friendly Won 71-66
Fri 22 Apr 2022 St Andrews(H) Home2.30Friendly Won 81-77
Fri 29 Apr 2022 Wedmore(A) Away2.30Friendly Lost 39-65
Sun 01 May 2022 Williton(H) Home2.30Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 08 May 2022 Starcross(A) Away2.00Friendly Lost 109-118
Tue 10 May 2022 South Petherton(A) Away2.30Friendly Teamsheet
Fri 13 May 2022 Tiverton (West End)(A) Away2.00Friendly CANCELLED
Fri 20 May 2022 Taunton (Vivary)(A) Away2.30Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 22 May 2022 Uffculme(H) Home2.30Friendly Won 63-57
Mon 30 May 2022 Swindon (West End) (Tourists)(H) Home2.00Friendly Lost 104-141
Wed 01 Jun 2022 Williton(A) Away2.30Friendly Lost 43-51
Wed 08 Jun 2022 Severalls Jubilee(A) Away2.30Friendly Teamsheet
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Wellington (H) Home2.30Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Uffculme(A) Away2.30Friendly Won 64-55
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Clevedon Promenade(A) Away2.30Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 29 Jun 2022 Eastover Park(A) Away2.30Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Nailsea(A) Away2.30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Hemyock(A) Away2.30Friendly
Wed 20 Jul 2022 Severalls Jubilee(H) Home2.30Friendly
Wed 27 Jul 2022 Merriott(A) Away2.30Friendly
Fri 29 Jul 2022 Wedmore(H) Home2.30Friendly
Fri 12 Aug 2022 Taunton (Vivary)(H) Home2.30Friendly
Wed 24 Aug 2022 Porlock(A) Away2.30Friendly
Sat 27 Aug 2022 South Petherton(H) Home2.30Friendly
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Crediton(A) Away2.00Friendly
Wed 31 Aug 2022 Merriott(H) Home2.30Friendly
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Eastover Park(H) Home2.30Friendly
Tue 20 Sep 2022 Ashcombe Park(A) Away2.30Friendly